Twenty-nine Names for Hay 25

Here’s our latest update on names for the 2012 Hay Festival.  A single asterisk means that they’ve been confirmed through official Hay channels.  Two asterisks and they are on sale now.
  • Adonis*
  • Harry Belafonte*
  • Simon Callow**
  • Jeremy Cooper
  • Phil Earle
  • Luke Harding
  • Nick Harkaway*
  • Rolf Heuer
  • Matthew Hollis*
  • Richard Holloway*
  • Robin Ince
  • Suzy Joinson*
  • David Lammy
  • John Lewis-Stempel
  • Ian McEwan*
  • Zara McFarlane
  • Hilary Mantel**
  • Jonathan Meades
  • Tim Minchin**
  • Karl Ove Knausgaard*
  • Paper Aeroplanes
  • Michael Rosen*
  • Axel Scheffler**
  • Elif Shafak*
  • Francesca Simon**
  • Jon Snow
  • Bryn Terfel**
  • James Watson**
  • Patrick de Witt*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s